Contact

ADDRESS:
GOVERNMENT OF KOSOVO
MINISTRY OF ECONOMy AND ENVIRONEMENT
SQUARE "ZAHIR PAJAZITI", NO.36
10000 PRISHTINA
, REPUBLIC OF KOSOVO

 

CABINET OF MINISTER BLERIM KUÇI

Email: diella.sallauka@rks-gov.net

           arberesha.hetemaj@rks-gov.net

Tel: +383 (38) 20021500
                                    01


DEPUTY MINISTERS:


Muharrem Sfarqa- Deputy Minister
Flamur Istrefi - Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Email: flamur.istrefi@rks-gov.net


Burbuqe Bakija - Deva-
Deputy Minister
Ariana Sahatqija - Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Email: ariana.sahatqija@rks-gov.net


Rexhep Kadriu
- Deputy Minister
Dafina Deva - Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Minister
Email: dafina.deva@rks-gov.net


Muharrem Nitaj-
Deputy Minister
Fatime Lika - Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Minister


Ergin Bunjaku - Deputy Minister
Ajshe Maxhuni -
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Minister


SECRETARY GENERAL:

Fatos Qerimi
Tel: +381 (38) 200215/35              
      +381 (38) 200215/03
Email: fatos.qerimi@rks-gov.net



DEPARTMENT OF EUROPEAN INTEGRATION, COORDINATION OF POLICIES AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Director of the Department: Leonita Shabani - Mullarama
Email: leonita.shabani@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-94

DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY
Director of the Department: Luan Morina
Email: luan.morina@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-09

DEPARTMENT OF MINING
Director of the Department: Skender Sallahi
Email: skender.sallahi@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-13

DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY
Director of the Department: Agim Kukaj
Email: agim.kukaj@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-86

LAW DEPARTMENT
Director of the Department: Naim Zeqiri
Email: naim.R.zeqiri@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-11

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE AND GENERAL SERVICES
Director of the Department: Agim Thaçi
Email: agim.thaci@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-31

UNIT FOR POLICY AND MONITORING OF PUBLIC ENTERPRISES
Head of Unit:
Email
Tel:
+383 (38) 200-215 59

Geological Survey of Kosovo
Chief Executives: Fidaim Sahiti
Email: fidaim.sahiti@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 212 00

Kosovo Agency for Energy Efficiency
Chief Executives: Arsim Kuliqi
Email: arsim.kuliqi@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-55

DIVISION OF PROCUREMENT
Head of Division: Selami Berisha
Email: selami.berisha@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215-32


Energy Inspectorate
Head of the Inspectorate: Hysni Komoni
Email: hysni.komoni@rks-gov.net
Tel:
+383 (38) 200 215/33

 

DIVISION FOR PUBLIC COMMUNICATION
Head of Division: Diana Gjonbalaj
Email: diana.gjonbalaj@rks-gov.net
            mea.info@rks-gov.net
Tel:  +383 (38) 200 215-05
                                  
 

KOSOVO IN UNESCO